What Our Customers Are Saying

View on Google

William Toro

January 2021

___________________

I met Jim at a VT tailgate. He offered to rent out my coaches in his rental fleet. I was slightly reluctant at first. But he stocked my coach himself. Even bought me a really nice set of pots and pans to leave in the RV. I have rented my Fleetwood Storm once and my Sprinter twice thru Jim. I just received a check for $10,641.60. More than I ever got from Outdoorsy or RVshare. Jim is totally transparent. He keeps you well informed. Always answers his phone. He pays me all the over mileage, over generator hours, even the pet fee. He only keeps 45% of the rental itself. Sometimes you get lucky and meet a good person. Jim thank you.

Melshawn Taylor

December 2020

___________________

Wow. Where do I even start? Spotless. Super clean RV! Filled with snacks, toiletries, games... Literally whatever you need! I hate driving. They provided a driver. He was awesome. Ran a little late coming back with the coach, James was very flexible with us. These RVs are better than a lot of air BNBs I've been in. I'll be exploring more of the fleet. Thank you guys. Can't wait to tailgate when COVID passes! I promise these RVs are on another level!

Joseph Vazquez

October 2020

___________________

Talking to Jim is like talking to family or best friend. He is so warm and helpful. Very kind and willing to work with you, make you happy and go above and beyond offering advice, places to go, sites to see and the best places to drive to. I have called many places and have been treated with very little consideration or interest. When your a client of Jim's your in his RV family. He cares about what your needs are and is more than excited to share his experiences so you have the best experience possible. Above all, his RV's are bar none! The best, clean, beautiful, a real pleasure. Thank you Jim, we will be BACK!!!!

Robyn Levy

October 2020

___________________

We are filming a reality show and needed an RV to travel and film in. Jim, the owner was absolutely FANTASTIC. I cannot say enough about his attention to detail in making sure we had everything we needed. He even went out of his way to make sure our camera crew had drinks and food (on his own dime). The RV was super clean, gorgeous and spacious. It had 2 bathrooms, an electric fireplace, outdoor TV... the works. We already planned another trip with our family. Jim, thank you so much. FIVE STARS all the way!

Dawn Vantassel

September 2020

___________________

Highly recommended. Extremely helpful, kind staff. Clean, beautiful and affordable rentals. Many options. You won’t be disappointed.

Jackie

September 2020

___________________

We rented the Dream coach from Jim this past weekend for a camping trip with some friends and it was fantastic!!!! Jim took the time to show us how to use all of the great features within the coach and it was stocked with everything we could of possibly needed and then some!!! It made it so easy to camp for a weekend with 4 adults and 5 kids!! We can’t wait for our next rental with Premier Luxury RV!!

Rob Russin

August 2020

___________________

Rented an awesome motor coach - Luxury is what you get when you rent from Jim 100% white glove service everything stocked and ready to go!

Michael

August 2020

___________________

Excellent company to work with, vehicles are maintained clean and serviced properly.

Rachel Jones

August 2020

___________________

I rarely write reviews but I wanted to share the amazing RV trip my family had which was saved by Jim at Premier Luxury RV Rentals. We originally rented from another company who never showed up with the RV and then finally sent me a text at 5pm on the day of delivery to say that the RV was still being repaired and they weren't sure it would be ready any time soon. I was devastated! It took a miracle to even find an RV within the last month and my kids were siked for this vacation and now I had to tell them it was off. I remembered Jim sent me a text that he had an RV available after I already signed the contract with the other company. I took a chance and texted him to see if it was still available. It was! Unbelievable luck! Jim was in contact with me late into the evening to get the paperwork ready for the RV rental the next morning. Jim & Shannon had prepped the RV early that morning and had it ready for us by 10:00am. Jim and Shannon gave us a thorough walk through of the RV and all of its numerous components. The RV was beautiful - a 2019 American Dream that caught everyone's eye at the camp sites we stayed at in Cape Cod and Maine. My kids loved living in this house on wheels - separate bunkbed quarters with their own TV's, a master bedroom, 2 bathrooms, washer & dryer - full kitchen, and fully stocked with everything. We over packed because Jim & Shannon thought of everything for our trip - down to the kids’ favorite board games. As newbies to RV living, we had numerous questions in the beginning of our trip. Jim and Shannon answered my texts immediately to help us figure things out from leveling the RV to open the slide outs to figuring out the control console. I couldn’t have asked for more assistance. I will say the RV rental was pricey but I believe I got what I paid for and my family and I would definitely rent again with Premier Luxury RV Rentals.

Janet Burna

July 2020

___________________

My family rented a Luxury RV from Premier. At first we were not sure where to go. But Premier had an Itinerary planning service. Wow what a help. They directed us to Virginia Beach. Unbelievable. he even told us what DD&D reviewed restaurants To go to. The RV was impeccable. Spotlessly clean. And Amazingly comfortable. We had an awesome time. James even provided swim noodles for our kids. And a fire pit and firewood. And s’mores supplies. I have rented from other RV companies. But none have me given me the level of quality and service Premier did. Thank you James our vacation was terrific.

J.C. Castrillon

July 2020

___________________

Top-notch RV's and superior service which makes them the 1% of the business. They truly offer elite-level quality. Outstanding!

Jill Markman

June 2020

___________________

Great company to work with. Would never rent from anyone else. Amazing service.

Jessica Bayus

January 2020

___________________

I rented a RV to tailgate to the Jets game and was so pleased with how easy Jim made the process. Besides the RV being so updated and in great condition, it was stocked with chips, water, cleaning supplies, everything you could possibly need. I would highly recommend renting from Jim and can’t wait to plan our next outing!

Leo Schaeffer III

January 2020

___________________

Premier Luxury RV Rentals was referred to me from a friend and the experience exceeded our expectations. We took a coach to the Penn State vs. Michigan game and I had to reach out to Jim (owner) to ask him a few questions once we arrived at PSU and his knowledge of the coach was very impressive. The entire rental process was very easy and we will absolutely use Premier again in the future! Thanks again for everything Jim! If we could add a 6th star we would!!!!

Tracy Bollag

January 2020

___________________

Hi my name is Tracy. I recently rented an Luxury Coach from Jim at Premier Luxury RV Rentals. It was a gift for sister and a birthday present for my niece. I really wasn't sure what to do or where to go because I am on the west coast and my sister is on the east coast. So Jim took care of all of the arrangements. He really went above and beyond.

He brought the coach to Liberty Harbor RV park. Right there by the Statue of Liberty. He had it all set up perfectly. Tables and chairs and rugs outside. BBQ and outside lights. Outside TV. And I asked him to stock the inside as well. And again. Above and beyond. Wine, champagne, rib eye steaks, appetizers, hors d'oeuvres, everything. He even thought of food for my nieces, he put in Crustables and snacks. And even an ice cream birthday cake. He even remembered candles.

He even paid for a late check out on Sunday out of his own pocket because check out time was 11am and he said stay as long as you like on Sunday.

I will never ever rent from any one else. Jim at Premier Luxury RV Rentals is the best ☆☆☆☆☆ I would give him 20 stars if I could.  -Tracy. Extremely satisfied renter.

Shannon Hill

January 2020

___________________

The RV's that Premier have are amazing! Each coach is like a mini mansion on wheels. These things are huge inside. They were spotless inside and came stocked with snacks and drinks for our ride. I was very impressed. The owner of the company personally walks you through every inch of the coach that you are renting. He even gave my family a great deal on our first rental. We will definitely rent from them again.

David Mellet

January 2020

___________________

We rented a Coach to take camping for the weekend....it was wonderful! It was stocked with everything we could ever imagine needing. Jim did an excellent job explaining to us how everything worked and anytime we had a question over the weekend he responded quickly. We’re looking forward to our next rental!!

Andrew Guelcher

October 6, 2018

___________________

John was highly communicative and made sure we were 100% comfortable before embarking on our journey. The RV was way nicer than we expected and had all the extras. Would absolutely rent again and would highly recommend anyone looking to check him out first. Thank you, John! Our trip was phenomenal.

Joe

August 13, 2018

___________________

This was my first rental and the experience was amazing. Everything was as advertised and more. The constant communication helped put at ease. Will definitely rent again. Thank you!

 

Yehudah

August 2, 2018

___________________

Wow!! We had an amazing trip. two adults and seven kids, fit very nicely in this huge RV and felt very comfortable. Jim is absolutely amazing, always reachable and extremely helpful. I would recommend this RV just because of the owner. The RV itself is very nice and spacious, the pictures don't do it justice. When it is parked it opens to a huge space. It is really the envy of all at each RV park and it feels amazing riding in it and driving it on the highway. I would absolutely recommend this vehicle or any vehicle that Jim owns.

Dubravka

July 21, 2018

___________________

Our family rented the Sprinter for an 18 day trip to Florida. When we picked up the Sprinter, it was clean, inside and out, and John stocked it with water and snacks! USB ports are all around the vehicle, which means no arguments on who will charge their phone first! The Sprinter drives like a dream and being diesel is fuel efficient. With 12 seats, it has plenty of room and lots of luggage space. It has several safety features which were very useful on fast moving highways. John was a great communicator and everything went very smooth, from pickup to drop-off. I hope to rent from John again!

Jesse

June 25, 2018

___________________

The experience was perfect from beginning to end. Jim went above and beyond to pick us up from the airport, take us back to his house, and even lent us his car so my brother could grocery shop while we were training on the RV Systems. Jim was thorough, made sure we had everything we needed for our trip, and was always reachable for questions. The RV was the nicest I’ve ever rented. It came fully stocked with everything you need, from chairs and grills to sheets and towels, all we needed to bring was our suitcase. We can’t wait to rent this RV again!

Kayla

June 18, 2018

___________________

We were a small group looking for a comfy ride! This beyond met our expectations. The Sprinter was available early for pick up, clean and filled with a basket full of goodies for us to enjoy on our ride. Jim was a pleasure to work with and was very accommodating to all of our requests. We personally named the Sprinter "Big Bertha". We would highly recommend Jim and "Big Bertha" to anyone looking to rent.

James

June 12, 2018

___________________

John was great! The vehicle was exactly like it was posted and represented in the listing. The paperwork, pricing and details were easy to follow and accurate. Renting the RV was a simple process. When we arrived to pick-up the RV it was clean and ready to go. John did a very detailed orientation of how the unit worked and explained all its features. I would definitely rent this unit again for my next trip. Jim O. Bucks County, Pa.

Minsoo

May 29, 2018

___________________

He and his car is awesome! Definitely I'm going to rent it again next time. The van has fully equipped MB Sprinter which means distance warning front and back, additional AC for back seats, lane recognizing, front car recognizing....ETC. We had enjoyed long weekend fully without any problems about a transportation.

  • Facebook
instagram-233-896451.webp

Serving the NY, NJ, PA, Atlanta GA, Miami FL and AL areas.

© 2019 Premier Luxury RV Rentals. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Little Chisel Design.